Wk1 – Art Experience – Landscapes with a Corpse

For this weeks art experience,  we were assigned to imagine our departure and create a photographic self-portrait.  The setting of this photo is sitting on my balcony where I enjoy spending my evenings on nice days.  In my hand is a glass of my favorite drink (A mix of Sprite and Cranberry Juice).  On this unfortunate occasion, somebody has decided to add a third ingredient to this drink… a lethal ingredient.  The two photos included show the result of me enjoying the beverage.  Very clearly not only has the drink spilled and made a mess on my patio, but it has cause life to slip from my body.

20160124_170917

Leave a Reply

